CONSULTATION

L'équipe technique de Polymedia

L'environnement des systèmes de conférence numérique est rempli de normes, d'obligations, de produits et de possibilités qui offrent des options parfois complexes aux nouveaux acheteurs. Vous avez besoin d'un guide qui puisse vous accompagner. De nombreux détails techniques doivent s'intégrer de façon transparente car le résultat final sera visible dans votre salle de conférence (images, son, partages...). Dans certain cas, les budgets investis sont importants et l'attente d'une réalisation irréprochable est évidente. La conférence numérique doit être un achat durable " à haute visibilité, à forte implication pour l'image de marque".

 

Les consultants de Polymedia Europe vous accompagnent tout au long du processus, depuis le cahier des charges jusqu'à la solution complètes.

 

Une analyse dess besoins décrivant le projet et/ou avec un plan de tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour démarrer ou agrandir votre environnement.

Quelle que soit la solution que vous recherchiez, Polymedia vous apportera un domaine d'expertise de qualité.

La stratégie réseau pour l'utilisation de la bande passante à un coût raisonnable.

Les équipements proposés sont évolutifs et pérennes, grâce à nos nombreux partenaires de renom. L'avis d'un expert sur l'équipement le mieux adapté à vos besoins.

 

Formation auprès des utilisateurs pour une meilleurs prise en main des outils installés.

 

Une vue d'ensemble de votre projet avec plannification des tâches pour assurer un déroulement fluide. Notre méthode garantit que vos besoins restent toujours notre sujet priorité.

 

 

Gestion de projet pour de meilleurs résultats

Parvenir à la qualité de la conférence numérique exige une gestion de projet rigoureuse. Les fournisseurs ne peuvent pas se contenter d'entrer et de sortir ; l'intégration des différents domaines doit se faire comme une gestion d'équipe et avec une attention méticuleuse.

Les chefs de projet de Polymedia Europe sont objectifs, neutres et indépendants. Ce sont de véritables chefs d'équipe : ils réunissent les forces de tous les fournisseurs impliqués pour livrer à temps, dans le respect du budget et des objectifs. Ils réuniront toutes les parties : des architectes aux pompiers pour s'assurer que tout est en place. Le fait d'avoir un gestionnaire de projet dédié évite les déboires ou les dépassements de budgets.

Notre domaine d'expertise pluridisciplinaire, nous permet d'être force de proposition sur les activités transversales du projet.

Installation de solutions haut de gamme

Polymedia installe des solutions de conférence numérique de la qualité. Lorsque des décisions sont prises, Polymedia s'occupe de l'intégration et de l'installation complète du système de votre choix. Pour toutes les situations professionnelles ou privées que nous proposons :

 

Solutions complètes

La structure organisationnelle et les procédures établies. La prise en compte de vos exigences métiers est fondamentale pour parvenir à une solution optimale. Nos consultants réagissent aux côtés de leurs clients et partagent l'objectif de proposer la meilleure solution pour le prix adaptaté avec une qualité maximale.

 

Solutions par étapes

Nous plannifions avec nos clients les tâches nécessaires. En fonction des projets, des maquettes sont présentés. Les tests peuvent s'effectuer sur site ou ailleurs. Pendant la phase de test, vous aurez toujours la possibilité d'adapter le système à vos besoins.

 

Solutions de travail

Après avoir sélectionné une configuration, nos consultants s'occupent de la production, de l'intégration et de la formation pour vous et vos employés. Une fois mis en œuvre, nous assumons l'entière responsabilité du support et de la maintenance. Certaine solution se propose à la location et d'autre à l'investissement, le choix vous appartient.

 

Solution de bout en bout

Nous livrons l'infrastruture technique, mais également l'éclairage, le contrôle audio et même le mobilier pour une intégration complète à votre image. En recherche continue de produits et des idées innovantes, nous serons en mesure d'offrir à nos clients les meilleures solutions techniques, conceptuelles et financières.

 

Vos avantages

Polymedia est expert dans le domaine de conférence et visioconférence. Nous transformons les options en solutions. Nous possèdons le savoir-faire, l'expérience, les systèmes et les composants. Nous avons l'indépendance nécessaire pour mener à bien vos projets dans le respect de vos contraintes.

 

Notre approche haut de gamme conduit toujours à des performances haut de gamme des systèmes de conférence numérique. Vous avez un domaine de compétence, nous vous apportons le notre. La satisfaction de l'utilisateur final est notre cible. Laissez-nous vous guider dans le choix des solutions numériques.

 

Rester à la pointe de la qualité pour vos conférences, c'est possible avec Polymedia !

NOUS CONTACTER

Polymedia Europe B.V. (HQ)
Distributiestraat 51M
4283 JN Giessen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31(0)345 – 632376

Polymedia France
7 chemin des Filatiers
62223 SAINTE CHATHERINE

Antenne Régionale  (Dep. 78)
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 74 00 62

Consulting

The first stage: Advice

You do not arrive at the cutting edge of quality in digital confer- encing without gaining years of experience. Your home audio system probably is not the one you started with. Taste, wishes, environments and possibilities have grown over the years.

XX03 Boardroom By Polymedia europe
VV03 Skype for Business room by Polymedia Europe
AudioVisual Polymedia Europe

Poly Consulting

The world of digital conferencing systems is a jungle of standards, products and possibilities that present bewildering options to first time purchasers. You need a guide who leads you the way. There are many technological details that must integrate seamlessly. The end result is highly visible at board- room and customer level. Considerable amounts of money are involved. This makes digital conferencing a ‘high visibility, high involvement, high risk’ purchase.

Polymedia Europe’s consultants guide you through the process from wishes and possibilities to complete solutions, covering all aspects from technology and system integration to interior design and governmental regulation. Our digital confer- ence consultants present you:

An analysis of your needs describing a detailed description or plan of everything you need to get started or expand your audio and video network. Strategies for your network for bandwidth usage, making sure you have ample bandwidth at a reasonable cost.

An expert’s opinion on which equipment will be best for your purposes.
Equipment that can handle future growth or be upgraded in the future without having to buy all new equipment. Training or finding a trainer to make sure users are familiar and can work the equipment.

A helicopter view on your project, making sure all aspects go as to plan.

This method guarantees that your requirements are always the central question.

Free advice about Digital? Polymedia Europe helps you:

Project management for best results

Arriving at the cutting of quality in digital conferencing requires strict project management. Suppliers can’t just walk in and out; they have to operate as a professional team, with meticulous precision.

Polymedia Europe’s project managers are objective, neutral and independent. They are true team managers: joining forces of all suppliers involved to deliver on time, budget and goals. They will bring all parties together: from architects to the fire brigade to make sure everything falls in place. Having an independent project manager prevents finger pointing or budget overruns.

We also provide a second opinion when you feel uncom- fortable with the proposals or estimates from other suppliers.

Installation of high-end solutions

Polymedia Europe installs the cutting edge of quality in digital conferencing. When decisions are made, Polymedia Europe takes care of the whole implementation and installation of the system of your choice. In all business or private situations we provide you with:

Complete solutions

Organizational structure and established procedures are always our starting point when designing digital conferencing solutions. Your requirements are fundamental to achieving an optimal solu- tion with minimal adaptations to the existing infrastructure. Our consultants always think alongside their clients, and share the goal of finding the best solution for the minimum price.

Phased solutions

We are guiding our customers to a working solution in a phased method. Once a digital conferencing solution has been selected, we build test configurations. Testing can take place in-house at your company or at the conference room at our office. During the testing phase, you still have the chance to customize the system to your needs.

Working solutions

After selecting a configuration, our consultants take care of the implementation and the training for you and your employees. Once implemented, we take full responsibility for the support and on-going maintenance of the purchased system. Should you only need the system for a short time period, there is also the possibility to rent a complete solution.

End-to-end solution

We deliver not just the network facilities, but also the lighting, the audio check and even the furniture for the equipment. By constantly looking for innovative products and ideas, we are able to offer our clients the best technical, conceptual and financial solutions.

Your benefits

Polymedia Europe delivers the cutting edge of quality in digital conferencing. We turn options into solutions. We have the knowl- edge, the experience, the systems and components. We have the indepen-dence to run your projects the way they should run, deliver- ing on your requirements.

Our high-end approach always leads to high-end performance of digital conferencing systems. You can do your business without having to worry about technology. But, in the end it is not about quantity: its quality that really matters. End user satisfaction is our mission. Let us guide you to the cutting edge of quality in digital solutions.

The cutting edge of quality in digital conferencing.